Employee Directory

Find how to contact individual Zehnder America employees here.

Ray Bolger. General Manager. raymond.bolger@zehnderamerica.com

Jody Fortier. Commissioning manager   jody.fortier@zehnderamerica.com

Tabitha Hinds. Office admin.   tabitha.hinds@zehnderamerica.com

Joseph Mikulsky. Sales and Operations.  joseph.mikulsky@zehnderamerica.com

 Stephanie Mann.  Digital communications. stephanie.mann@zehnderamerica.com

 Christopher Smith. Sales engineer & Business development christopher.smith@zehnderamerica.com

John Rockwell Sales engineer.  john.rockwell@zehnderamerica.com

 Gary Baggett.  Service manager. gary.baggett@zehnderamerica.com

 Andrew Wahl. Service & sales engineer. West Coastandrew.wahl@zehnderamerica.com

PE CPHC Matt Groves Sales engineer. West Coastmatt.groves@zehnderamerica.com

Lawrence Ponziano: Sales engineer. Mid-west lawrence.ponziano@zehnderamerica.com